Leadership
Our leaders are comprised of creative minds, savvy business owners, dedicated marketing and advertising professionals from agencies, brands, media outlets, and tech companies. We all come together to learn, teach, network, and get inspired.
2017-2018 SDX Executive Board
Brian Hilemon Brian Hilemon Board Chair
Jeannie Fratoni Jeannie Fratoni President
Dyan Crace Dyan Crace Vice President - Marketing
Cary Johnson Cary Johnson Vice President - Sponsorships
Greg Carson Greg Carson Vice President - Events
Jennifer Rea Jennifer Rea Secretary
Maileen Flores Maileen Flores Treasurer
Laurie Ganz Laurie Ganz Director

2017-2018 Board Of Directors 

Tyler Anderson
Casual Fridays
tyler@casualfridays.com

Robert Chisholm
Chizhaus
robert82@cox.net

Meaghan Clark
Univision Radio
mclark@univision.net

Andrew Dremak
Sycuan Casino
andrewdremak@gmail.com

Georgina Forster
Mirum
georgina.forster@mirumagency.com

Greg Gibson
Grizzly
greg@madebygrizzly.com

Cordell Giesen
Fox 5
cgiesen@fox5sandiego.com

Kevin Kearns
cThru Media
kkearns@cthru.media

Tonya Mantooth
Mantooth Studios/San Diego International Film Festival
tonya@mantoothstudios.com

Rob Marlbrough
Fandom Marketing, Press Wizards
@DowntownRob
rob@fandommarketing.com

Liz Olson
BD
Liz.Olson@CareFusion.com

Ellyn Rice
Mindgruve
erice@mindgruve.com

Tony Rindsberg
High10 Media
tony@tonyrindsberg.com

Michael Sedio
BBB of San Diego, Orange & Imperial Counties
msedio@sdoc.bbb.org

Todd Tarplee
Qualcomm
ttarplee@qti.qualcomm.com

Michael Warburton
Balboa Park Cultural Partnership
michael.warburton@bpcp.org

Ad 2 San Diego
Chad Teichman
President
San Diego State University
chad.teichman@me.com

San Diego Advertising Fund for Emergencies (SAFE)
Gloria Valenti Gerak
President
Media Planning & Placement
gvgerak@aol.com