Leadership
Our leaders are comprised of creative minds, savvy business owners, dedicated marketing and advertising professionals from agencies, brands, media outlets, and tech companies. We all come together to learn, teach, network, and get inspired.
2018-2019 SDX Executive Board
Jeannie Fratoni Jeannie Fratoni Board Chair
Cary Johnson Cary Johnson Co-President
Greg Carson Greg Carson Co-President
Ellyn Savage Ellyn Savage Vice President
Jennifer Rea Jennifer Rea Secretary
Maileen Flores Maileen Flores Treasurer
Laurie Ganz Laurie Ganz Director

2018-2019 Board Of Directors 

Meaghan Clark
Univision Radio
mclark@univision.net

Andrew Dremak
Sycuan Casino
andrewdremak@gmail.com

Beth Lynch
UnivisionTV
blynch@entravision.com

Michael Maginnis
MJD
michael@mjdinteractive.com

Tonya Mantooth
Mantooth Studios/San Diego International Film Festival
tonya@mantoothstudios.com

Rob Marlbrough
Fandom Marketing, Press Wizards
@DowntownRob
rob@fandommarketing.com

Sarah Mettee
San Diego Tourism Authority
smettee@sandiego.org

Kirsty Nunez
Q2 Insights
kirsty.nunez@q2insights.com

Michelle Stansburty
Little Penguin PR
michelle@littlepenguinpr.com

Tony Rindsberg
High10 Media
tony@tonyrindsberg.com

Preston Roeschlein
Preston Roeschlein Creative
preston@prestonroeschlein.com

Michael Sedio
BBB of San Diego, Orange & Imperial Counties
msedio@sdoc.bbb.org

David Traina
Traina Design
david@trainadesign.com

Michael Warburton
Balboa Park Cultural Partnership
michael.warburton@bpcp.org

Ad 2 San Diego
Chad Teichman
President
San Diego State University
chad.teichman@me.com

San Diego Advertising Fund for Emergencies (SAFE)
Jacquie Francisco
President
BrandSavants
jacquie@brandsavants.com