Executive Board 2016 – 2017

doug-hecht-round

Doug Hecht

Board Chair

Lymber doughecht@gmail.com

brian-hilemon-round

Brian Hilemon

President

San Diego Tourism Authority bhilemon@sandiego.org

jeannie-round

Jeannie Fratoni

Vice President

JeannieFratoni.com jeannie@jeanniefratoni.com

Cary Johnson

Cary Johnson

Vice President

Elevated.com cary@elevated.com

dyan

Dyan Crace

Secretary

Internet Marketing Inc. dyan@internetmarketinginc.com

miguel

Miguel Fenton

Treasurer

Entravision mfenton@entravision.com


Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

Tyler Anderson
Casual Fridays
tyler@casualfridays.com

Alex Benjamin
Mirum
alex.benjamin@mirumagency.com

Greg Carson
MeringCarson
gcarson@meringcarson.com

Robert Chisholm
Chizhaus
robert82@cox.net

Meaghan Clark
Univision Radio
mclark@univision.net

Dyan Crace
Internet Marketing, Inc.
dyan@internetmarketinginc.com

Andrew Dremak
Sycuan Casino
andrewdremak@gmail.com

Miguel Fenton
Entravision
mfenton@entravision.com

Jonathan Forstot
JF Strategy & Copywriting
jforstot@gmail.com

Greg Gibson
Grizzly
greg@madebygrizzly.com

MacKenzie Haggerty
NBC Universal
MacKenzie.Haggerty@nbcuni.com

Melissa Lopez
Katana
melissa.lopez@katanaconnect.com

Tonya Mantooth
Mantooth Studios/San Diego International Film Festival
tonya@mantoothstudios.com

Aki Martin
i.d.e.a.
akim@theideabrand.com

Sharon Massey
iHeartMedia
sharonmassey@iheartmedia.com

Jim McArthur
Folklore
jmcarthur@folklore.digital

Britt Nevetsky
San Diego Union-Tribune
britt.nevetsky@sduniontribune.com

Liz Olson
BD
Liz.Olson@CareFusion.com

Ellyn Rice
Mindgruve
erice@mindgruve.com

Frank Rogozienski
Frank Rogozienski Photography
frank@frankrogozienski.com

Tony Rindsberg
Tower33 Digital
tony@tower33.digital

Karin Salas
Oster & Associates
karins@osterads.com

Michael Sedio
BBB of San Diego, Orange & Imperial Counties
msedio@sdoc.bbb.org

Michael Warburton
San Diego Zoo
mwarburton@sandiegozoo.org

Mitchel Wilson
SeaWorld
mitchel.wilson@SeaWorld.com

Ad 2 San Diego
Emily Schmidt
President
Seer Interactive
schmidtemilyrose@gmail.com

San Diego Advertising Fund for Emergencies (SAFE)
Gloria Valenti Gerak
President
Media Planning & Placement
gvgerak@aol.com

Laurie Ganz
Associate Executive Director
laurie@sandiegox.org