Executive Board 2017 – 2018

brian-hilemon-round

Brian Hilemon

Board Chair

San Diego Tourism Authority bhilemon@sandiego.org

jeannie-round

Jeannie Fratoni

President

JeannieFratoni.com jeannie@jeanniefratoni.com

Cary Johnson

Cary Johnson

Vice President – Sponsorship

Elevated.com cary@elevated.com

dyan

Dyan Crace

Vice President – Sales

Internet Marketing Inc. dyan@imi.biz

Greg Carson

Greg Carson

Vice President – Events

San Diego Magazine JRea@sdmag.com

Jen Rea

Jennifer Rea

Secretary

San Diego Magazine JRea@sdmag.com

Maileen Flores

Treasurer

Richtr Financial Studio maileenf@richtr.io


Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

Tyler Anderson
Casual Fridays
tyler@casualfridays.com

Robert Chisholm
Chizhaus
robert82@cox.net

Meaghan Clark
Univision Radio
mclark@univision.net

Andrew Dremak
Sycuan Casino
andrewdremak@gmail.com

Georgina Forster
Mirum
georgina.forster@mirumagency.com

Greg Gibson
Grizzly
greg@madebygrizzly.com

Cordell Giesen
Fox 5
cgiesen@fox5sandiego.com

Kevin Kearns
cThru Media
kkearns@cthru.media

Tonya Mantooth
Mantooth Studios/San Diego International Film Festival
tonya@mantoothstudios.com

Rob Marlbrough
Fandom Marketing, Press Wizards
@DowntownRob
rob@fandommarketing.com

Liz Olson
BD
Liz.Olson@CareFusion.com

Ellyn Rice
Mindgruve
erice@mindgruve.com

Tony Rindsberg
High10 Media
tony@tonyrindsberg.com

Michael Sedio
BBB of San Diego, Orange & Imperial Counties
msedio@sdoc.bbb.org

Todd Tarplee
Qualcomm
ttarplee@qti.qualcomm.com

Michael Warburton
Balboa Park Cultural Partnership
michael.warburton@bpcp.org

Ad 2 San Diego
Chad Teichman
President
San Diego State University
chad.teichman@me.com

San Diego Advertising Fund for Emergencies (SAFE)
Gloria Valenti Gerak
President
Media Planning & Placement
gvgerak@aol.com

SDX Staff:
Laurie Ganz
Associate Executive Director
laurie@sandiegox.org